TGIF FTB: Banana Bread Truffles

FINALLY, it is Friday! It has been a long week and there is no better feeling than waking up knowing your weekend is within reach!

Every week at work we get a whole bunch of fruit, every week on Thursday night I take all the uneaten bananas and master my banana bread making skills. Since it is the end of February, I decided we all needed a little Friday pick-me-up so I re-invented my basic banana bread FTB: Banana Bread Truffles. Happy Friday, you guys.

Banana Bread Truffles
Banana bread, cream cheese, chocolate

Image

One thought on “TGIF FTB: Banana Bread Truffles

Leave a Reply

